News

The Latest News From Inglenorth Contracting

Keep up-to-date with all the latest demolition, haulage and recycling news from the Inglenorth Contracting team. Plus don't forget to sign up to the Inglenorth Newsletter to be the first to know about new services and projects.

A Demolition Industry First!

October 16th, 2018 by Clare Scurr

We are very proud to have successfully received the first Site Audit on a nuclear demolition site by the National Federation of Demolition Contractors (NFDC). On the 14th September we were at Sellafield, Cumbria – a nuclear fuel reprocessing and nuclear decommissioning site. The Auditor spent four hours on site with us, assessing our undertaking… Read more

Christmas 2018

October 8th, 2018 by Clare Scurr

We will be closed for the following dates over the Christmas period:   Monday 24th December 2018 Tuesday 25th December 2018 Wednesday 26th December 2018 Thursday 27th December 2018 Friday 28th December 2018 Monday 31st December 2018   Tuesday 1st January 2019 Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Thursday 3rd January 2019 Friday 4th January 2019

Vacancy – Demolition Contracts Manager

January 9th, 2018 by Jude Ward

Inglenorth Contracting are seeking an experienced full time Demolition Contracts Manager to join our demolition team. Within this role the successful candidate will be responsible for, but not limited to carrying out the following; Pre tender involvement, offering assistance to Estimating Department including attending pre tender site visits, pricing and running of the contract when… Read more

Chorley Panthers Inglenorth Sponsorship

April 13th, 2017 by Luke Breen

Chorley Panthers Club Sponsorship Inglenorth Contracting Limited are proud to announce this season’s sponsorship for Chorley Panthers Rugby League team. The deal includes the supply of the team’s kits and training equipment. The youth team is a very well-known local rugby league club and we are proud to be associated with them for the coming… Read more